Branches

AAUW NJ Branch Locator

To find a branch near you, select the area of New Jersey where you reside or work below. If you cannot find a local branch in your home or work community, consider becoming a Member-at-Large or a member of the new Garden State Branch. Students currently enrolled in an undergraduate degree program are encouraged to join as a student affiliate.

See the Membership page for more information on joining AAUW of New Jersey and for information on Branch Dues.

To update the contact information for your branch, please send an email to the State President.

Northern NJ     Central NJ     Southern NJ     Garden State Branch

National Branch Locator


NORTHERN NJ DISTRICT: Branch Presidents/Co-Presidents (2016-2017)


Greater Wayne Area – Lorraine LaShell, Contact Board
Greater Wayne Area – Jeanne Michaud  Contact Board

Madison – Nancy Adamczyk Adamczykn@aol.com
Madison
 – Barbara C. Smith fairacres15@gmail.com

Montclair – Barbara Ann Ellert, barbaraannellert@gmail.com

Mountain Lakes Area – Candace Shanks, candaceshanks10@gmail.com

Nutley – Joanna Conrad, joannamconrad@gmail.com

Somerset Hills – Virginia Lyttle, lyttlevirginia@yahoo.com

Summit – Anita Meritt  anita.meritt@gmail.com

Sussex County – Linda Adams, lin150@ptd.net

BACK TO TOP

CENTRAL NJ DISTRICT: Branch Presidents/Co-Presidents (2016-2017)


Freehold – Susan Buccellatto, aauwfreehold@gmail.com
Freehold – Janet Gray, aauwfreehold@gmail.com

Northern Monmouth County – Mary Lea Burden, maryleaanddon@verizon.net
Northern Monmouth County – Karen Topham, ktopham@verizon.net

Northern Ocean County – Maria Sendzik, AAUWNOCBNJ@gmail.com

Trenton – Margaret Kramer, mkkramer@yahoo.com

BACK TO TOP

SOUTHERN NJ DISTRICT: Branch Presidents/Co-Presidents (2016-2017)


Atlantic County – Linda Harmon Contact Us
Atlantic County – Diana Intenzo, Contact Us

Barnegat Light Area – Vilma Applegate, seaskip1@aol.com

Camden County – Naomi (Sandy) Wahl, sandywccaauw@yahoo.com

Cape May County – Marga Matheny, margamath@gmail.com

Gloucester County – Sue Dixon, suedixon1974@gmail.com

Medford Area – Patricia M Reace Tricia.reace@gmail.com
Medford Area – Mary Switzer switzer@tcnj.edu

Salem County – Bernadette Gismonde, gismo44@verizon.net

Willingboro Area – Eileen Kwis –  wwpteacher@aol.com
Willingboro Area – Gloria E. Martinez – gemmima18@yahoo.com

BACK TO TOP


GARDEN STATE BRANCH (2016-2017):

Garden State Branch – Sally Goodson sally.goodson@verizon.net

BACK TO TOP