Board (2019-2020)

AAUW NJ State Officers

Board of Directors


(Return to current Board)

AAUW NJ – Executive Board

(Nominated & Voted On Positions)

President/Administrator (ST01) — Karen Brown

Executive VP — Janice Hall

Equity/Program VP (ST02) — Keturah Harris

Membership VP (ST03) VACANT  (Thanks to Elizabeth Rothman for her efforts)

Finance (Treasurer) (ST04) — Rebecca (Becky) Hughes

Communications VP (ST06) —  Batsheva (Shevi) Salberg

Public Policy Director (ST07) — Keturah Harris

AAUW Funds Chair (ST17) —  Jane Baus-Niemeyer

Secretary (ST18) — Jacqueline McGuinness

Northern District Coordinator:
— Diane Crawford

Central District Coordinator:
— Patricia Baroska

Southern District Coordinator:
— Linda Harmon

AAUW National Board Representatives

— Diane Crawford – AAUW Advancement Committee (Member and New Audience Engagement Subcommittee)

AAUW NJ – Standing and Appointed Committees

Charitable Trust Chair — Mary Graves

Charitable Trust Treasurer — Marian Wattenbarger


By-Laws (ST09) — Marilyn Gonyo

College/University Relations – North (ST12) – VACANT

College/University Relations – Central (ST12)
— Patricia Baroska

College/University Relations – South (ST12) VACANT

Diversity (ST14)
— Marjorie Jones
— Edwina Sessons

Webmaster (ST16) — Batsheva (Shevi) Salberg

STEM (ST19) — Mariel Kolker

Special Projects

Human Trafficking — Virginia Lyttle

$tart $mart / Work Smart
— Jane Baus-Niemeyer

Tech Trek — Ann Marchesani

Teentech  VACANT

Tween Tech
Claudine Keenan

Women as Agents of Change — Carol Cohen